HEM  FÖRETAGET  KONTAKT

 

 


KONTAKT


 

BLK Borås Elkonsult AB
Sven Eriksonsgatan 24
503 38 borås
Tel växel: 033-13 78 45
www.boraselkonsult.se


Ulf Johannesson
E-post:
ulf@boraselkonsult.se
Tel direkt: 033-722 25 91
Tel mobil: 0706-11 22 78


Johan Hoff
E-post:
johan@boraselkonsult.se
Tel: 033-13 78 45


Tobias Lindén
E-post:
tobias@boraselkonsult.se
Tel: 033-13 78 75
Tel mobil: 0739-39 81 68


Johannes Thell
E-post:
johannes@boraselkonsult.se
Tel: 033-13 78 45


Sebastian Månsson
E-post:
sebastian@boraselkonsult.se
Tel: 033-13 78 45


Patrik Nordin
E-post:
patrik@boraselkonsult.se
Tel: 033-13 78 45

 

 



Copyright ©2017 BLK Borås Elkonsult AB. All rights reserved. All content on this Web site is proprietary.